Commit e9bdc696 authored by Brenda Wallace's avatar Brenda Wallace

@author tags updated -- only one entry per name now

parent 39aa9b3a
......@@ -18,21 +18,19 @@
*
* @category StatusNet
* @package StatusNet
* @license GNU Affero General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/
* @author Brenda Wallace <shiny@cpan.org>
* @author Christopher Vollick <psycotica0@gmail.com>
* @author Brenda Wallace <shiny@cpan.org>
* @author Christopher Vollick <psycotica0@gmail.com>
* @author CiaranG <ciaran@ciarang.com>
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@controlezvous.ca>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@prodromou.name>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Gina Haeussge <osd@foosel.net>
* @author Gina Haeussge <osd@foosel.net>
* @author Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
* @author Mike Cochrane <mikec@mikenz.geek.nz>
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Tom Adams <tom@holizz.com>
*
* @license GNU Affero General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/
*/
define('INSTALLDIR', dirname(__FILE__));
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment