Commit 83b09164 authored by Sarven Capadisli's avatar Sarven Capadisli

Updated csarven emails to csarven@status.net and removed dupes

parent 15a2b697
......@@ -23,11 +23,10 @@
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Adrian Lang <mail@adrianlang.de>
* @author Meitar Moscovitz <meitarm@gmail.com>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
* @author Zach Copley <zach@controlyourself.ca>
* @author csarven <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @license GNU Affero General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/
* @link http://status.net
*/
......
......@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Gina Haeussge <osd@foosel.net>
* @author Mike Cochrane <mikec@mikenz.geek.nz>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
* @license GNU Affero General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/
* @link http://status.net
*/
......
......@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
* @author Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
* @author Mike Cochrane <mikec@mikenz.geek.nz>
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
* @author Tom Adams <tom@holizz.com>
*/
......
......@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
* @author Eric Helgeson <helfire@Erics-MBP.local>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
* @author Tom Adams <tom@holizz.com>
* @license GNU Affero General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/
*/
......
/** Howto: create a statusnet theme
*
* @package StatusNet
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
* @copyright 2009 Control Yourself, Inc.
* @license http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html GNU Affero General Public License version 3.0
* @link http://laconi.ca/
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment