Commit 5ca90e2c authored by Brenda Wallace's avatar Brenda Wallace

pulled @author from git logs

Conflicts:

	install.php
parent 87c59fe8
......@@ -19,6 +19,20 @@
* @category StatusNet
* @package StatusNet
* @license GNU Affero General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/
* @author Brenda Wallace <shiny@cpan.org>
* @author Christopher Vollick <psycotica0@gmail.com>
* @author CiaranG <ciaran@ciarang.com>
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@controlezvous.ca>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@prodromou.name>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Gina Haeussge <osd@foosel.net>
* @author Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
* @author Mike Cochrane <mikec@mikenz.geek.nz>
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Tom Adams <tom@holizz.com>
*/
define('INSTALLDIR', dirname(__FILE__));
......
......@@ -18,12 +18,22 @@
*
* @category Installation
* @package Installation
* @license GNU Affero General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/
*
* @author Adrian Lang <mail@adrianlang.de>
* @author Brenda Wallace <shiny@cpan.org>
* @author Brett Taylor <brett@webfroot.co.nz>
* @author Brion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
* @author CiaranG <ciaran@ciarang.com>
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Eric Helgeson <helfire@Erics-MBP.local>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Tom Adams <tom@holizz.com>
* @license GNU Affero General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/
*/
define('INSTALLDIR', dirname(__FILE__));
$external_libraries=array(
......@@ -281,6 +291,7 @@ function checkPrereqs()
$missingExtensions[] = $info['check_module'];
}
}
if (count($missingExtensions) == count($dbModules)) {
$req = implode(', ', $missingExtensions);
printf('<p class="error">Cannot find mysql or pgsql extension. You need one or the other: <code>%s</code></p>', $req);
......@@ -682,7 +693,7 @@ function writeConf($sitename, $server, $path, $fancy, $db)
*
* @return boolean - indicating success or failure
*/
function runDbScript($filename, $conn, $type = 'mysql')
function runDbScript($filename, $conn, $type = 'mysqli')
{
$sql = trim(file_get_contents($filename));
$stmts = explode(';', $sql);
......@@ -693,7 +704,7 @@ function runDbScript($filename, $conn, $type = 'mysql')
}
// FIXME: use PEAR::DB or PDO instead of our own switch
switch ($type) {
case 'mysql':
case 'mysqli':
$res = mysql_query($stmt, $conn);
if ($res === false) {
$error = mysql_error();
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment