We are no longer offering accounts on this server. Consider https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/ as a place to host projects.

Commit 1618d515 authored by Evan Prodromou's avatar Evan Prodromou

dedupe evans

parent 6f531745
......@@ -19,15 +19,12 @@
* @category Actions
* @package Actions
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Mike Cochrane <mikec@mikenz.geek.nz>
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Adrian Lang <mail@adrianlang.de>
* @author Meitar Moscovitz <meitarm@gmail.com>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
* @author Zach Copley <zach@controlyourself.ca>
* @author csarven <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
......
......@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
* @category Actions
* @package Actions
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Brenda Wallace <shiny@cpan.org>
* @author Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
......@@ -27,8 +26,6 @@
* @author Christopher Vollick <psycotica0@gmail.com>
* @author CiaranG <ciaran@ciarang.com>
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Gina Haeussge <osd@foosel.net>
* @author Mike Cochrane <mikec@mikenz.geek.nz>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
......
......@@ -24,9 +24,6 @@
* @author CiaranG <ciaran@ciarang.com>
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Gina Haeussge <osd@foosel.net>
* @author Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
* @author Mike Cochrane <mikec@mikenz.geek.nz>
......
......@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@
* @author Craig Andrews <candrews@integralblue.com>
* @author Eric Helgeson <helfire@Erics-MBP.local>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
* @author Robin Millette <millette@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Sarven Capadisli <csarven@controlyourself.ca>
* @author Tom Adams <tom@holizz.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment